Sovereign Bey is remembered to have made fun of Jay Z’s infidelity embarrassment in the tunes “Comfortable,” “Outsider Superstar,” and “Plastic on the Sofa.” In May 2014, a spilled security video showed Solange going after Jay-Z in a lift as Beyonce looked as they left the Met Gala get-together.

tvguidetime.com

The Grammy-winning singer clearly pulled a similar trick on the “Faultless” remix in 2015 where she incorporated the line, “obviously in some cases s**t goes down when there’s a billion bucks on a lift.”

Who did Jay Z take part in an extramarital entanglements with? However she never unequivocally expresses that her better half Jay Z had an unsanctioned romance with her sister Solange, Beyonce’s new collection “Renaissance” seems to have tended to the embarrassment.

 

JAY-Z (@jayzz_official)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

In the tune “Comfortable,” the 40-year-old makes reference to the lift outrage, singing, “Strength I recommend you don’t f**k with my sister since she ­comfortable. Agreeable in my skin, comfortable with who I am.”

Beyonce seems to examine taking lies from her significant other in the melody “Outsider Superstar,” where she sings, “Keep him dependent, lies all the rage, I lick it,” and in the tune “Plastic on the Sofa,” where she ridicules the media’s emphasis on their relationship.

Kid, I realize you can’t resist the urge to act naturally around me, yourself around me/And I realize everyone makes mistakes so I’ll leave you alone, I’ll leave you alone/the It’s way that you wear your feelings on both of your sleeves/until the face you make when I let you know that I needed to leave,” Beyonce sings. “We needn’t bother with the world’s acknowledgment. They’re too severe with me, they’re too severe with you, kid.”

Beyonce suggested her significant other’s supposed treachery in her collection “Lemonade” in 2016 when she alluded to the lady as “Becky with the great hair.” The next year, Jay tended to the embarrassment himself, saying that he went “into endurance mode” and needed to “shut down inwardly,” which prompted his disloyalty.

 

JAY-Z (@jayzz_official)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

‘Solange couldn’t care less if you all know’ Individuals took to Twitter to examine Beyonce’s clear reference to Jay Z’s deceiving outrage, making statements like, “No chance, #Beyonce singing “Power I recommend you don’t f**k with my sister” in Cozy is her reviewing what occurred with Solange and Jay-Z in 2014,” and “I truly trust Beyonce gives us a melody with Solange in ACT 2.”

“lmfao beyonce getting genuine wrench on chapel young lady. ikdr. beyonce ghetto fr yet make light of it cause you all do excessively. solange dont care assuming you all know,” one client further remarked. “I could mind less. This is the second time she tended to this in a tune. On the off chance that she won’t talk on a stage about it I could mind less. Assuming she’s doing this do melodies to expose D Child